Unser Verband

Stadt- und Kreisverbände

Arbeitsgemeinschaften im Diözesanverband
(Regionale Zusammenschlüsse)

Bielefeld

Harald Hubbert
Telefon: 0521 / 44 43 00
E-Mail: Harald.hubbert@web.de

Dortmund

Elisabeth Keller
Telefon: 0231 / 71 62 21
E-Mail: elisabeth.keller@kreuzbund-dv-pb.de

Hagen

N. N.
Telefon: 02331 / 2 27 43
E-Mail: Kreuzbund.hagen@mail.de

Hamm

Ralf Grebe
Telefon: 02381 / 46 92 50
E-Mail: GrebeRalf@t-online.de

Hochsauerlandkreis

Erwin Frey
Telefon: 02931 / 93 78 79
E-Mail: erwinfrey@t-online.de

Lippstadt

Heinz Sitzer
Telefon: 02941 / 1 54 34
E-Mail: Heinz.Sitzer@t-online.de

Lünen

Wilfried Dworak
Telefon: 02309 / 7 86 09 00
E-Mail: wilfried.dworak@kreuzbund-dv-pb.de

Olpe

Winfried Hundt
Telefon: 02762 / 6 00 75 85
E-Mail: Kreuzbund-oe@gmx.de

Ostwestfalen-Lippe

Michael Bathe
Telefon: 05246 / 8 09 90 50
Telefon: 0160 / 99 01 68 55
E-Mail: michael.bathe1@googlemail.com